2020 Dinner & Auction

Thursday, September 17, 2020
Sheraton Sable Oaks (formerly Marriott Sable Oaks)
South Portland, Maine

August 4 update: We will make a final decision shortly about this event. In the meantime we send out a huge THANK YOU to those who have already sponsored or contributed.

Sponsorship Levels:

  • Title Sponsor: $15,000
  • Prime Sponsor: $10,000
  • Patron Sponsor: $5,000
  • Supporter Sponsor: $2,500
  • Contributor Sponsor: $1,500
  • Friend Sponsor: $500

Thank You to our 2020 Dinner & Auction Sponsors to Date:




  • Disability RMS
  • Public Consulting Group
  • Rubenstein Law


  • Broadreach Public Relations/WordLab
  • Kaplan & Grant
  • Market Masters – Legal


  • Austin Associates
  • Bath Savings Institution
  • Central Maine Power
  • HR Studio Group, LLC
  • Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
  • Larch Foundation
  • Noyes Hall
  • Woodman Edmands Danylik Austin Smith & Jacques, P.A.

Thank you to our 2019 volunteers who made last year’s event such a success:

Tara Nichols, Meghan Kimball, Lisa Zampini, Elisha Ciccio, Monique Halavonich, Gina Fortin, Maria Winn, Kim Roussin Acquilara, Ken Shapiro, Val Schmitt, Rob LeVine, Barb Hauke, Jake Hammond, Carrie McCormick, Remy Dickinson, Andrea Danforth, Claire Houston


Past Event Photos

List of Past Honorees

Each year we recognize the contributions of individuals and local organizations with our Special Mission Award and Community Partner Award. We thank all of our past honorees for their efforts to build better communities and further the Cromwell Center’s mission.

  • 2019: Louisa Strong (Caring Classrooms Contest winner) and MSAD 35/Marshwood Schools
  • 2018: Gabriella Roy (Caring Classrooms Contest winner) and 100+ Women Who  Care Southern Maine
  • 2017: Charlie Saffian and Maine Marathon
  • 2016: Lynn Gierie/Robbie Foundation and WMTW Channel 8
  • 2015: Travis Roy and Unum
  • 2014: Dick & Rick Hoyt and TD Bank
  • 2013: Senator Susan Collins
  • 2012: Kim Block, WGME
  • 2011: Dwight Evans
  • 2010: William Ryan
  • 2009: Les Otten
  • 2008: Jerry Moses
  • 2007: Bill Lee